Anmeldelser

8,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
7,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
7,6
Personale
8,4
Værdi
7,8

Anmeldelser

    Zubeda Ramzan
    tz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    20. juni 2018

    A Great Place to Stay!

    The Breakfast wasnt so good, daily the same repeated breakfast. The toiletries provided were too less, as we were 4 people in the family room; and got one pack of toiletries. The location was inside, no cars could reach right to the hotel door, we had to walk a specific distance to reach the hotel.
    The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean enough, and everything else was just okay.
    gerard
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. juni 2018

    wonderful hotel!!

    no lift
    the staff and location are superb and the roof top restaurant is the best in town
    William
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    12. juni 2018

    Great location, friendly staff - good budget option..

    Small annoyances - the phone didn't work, the shower leaked.
    View from the rooftop restaurant was amazing. Staff were friendly. Room was large and clean if a little basic and rundown. Location was fantastic
    Dwight Propp
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. juni 2018

    Good location but come with low expectations.

    We booked 2 double rooms and one twin room for one night and then we booked 3 double rooms for 3 nights. All were confirmed bookings. We never did get our 3rd double room and had to keep the twin room for the 3 nights. The kitchen was very disorganized and not very good service. Breakfast was supposed to be from 7 until 10 and it was never ready for 7 and usually out of things by 9 .
    Showers were great. Rooms were very clean. Beds were comfortable.
    MihaiVAs
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    5. juni 2018

    One night in Stonetown

    It need a renovation of bathroom, very small light in the room
    Big room, near to everything, very friendly staff
    Mr &Mrs Nashon Saiba
    tz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,1
    15. maj 2018

    i stayed 1 night instead of 5 night

    Everything was poor from reception upto they rooms
    gilbert
    ke

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    13. maj 2018

    Improve management of cancelled bookings

    -Poor Wi-Fi -Management failing to cancel a booking of a colleague who couldn't make of and we had to pay his all stay despite absence.....sucks
    Subordinate staff very friendly
    Chantal
    tz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. maj 2018

    excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff

    breakfast was a bit too "simple"
    rooms - staff - service
    Yusuf Suder
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. maj 2018

    Comfortable and content

    The breakfast is not the most appetizing.
    A special thank you to Majid and Jameel who were exceptional. They took care of all our needs and made our stay comfortable and stress free. Excellent Service
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    30. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marko
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. april 2018
    friendly staff, central location, great deal for money
    Knut
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. april 2018

    Old House in the center

    Breakfast need improvement, staircase upstairs a bit too far, sometimes the kitchen runs out of ingridents and is unable to serve „a la card“. WiFi very poor.
    Rooftop Restaurant in Stone Town, good Location an Setting.
    Ylleke
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. april 2018

    Definately recommend

    Very clean and cosy. Right in the center of stone town. Staff very friendly and helping with all our questions. Also very tasty dinner with lovely atmosphere and reasonable price.
    alexrcampbell
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    20. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    JONG DAE
    tz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. april 2018
    Our rooms r so high so it is very hard time with small baby and grand paernts.
    Very near place with Stone town. Breakfast is so good and view is good in restaurant.
    Magdi (Magdalena)
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. april 2018

    The roof terrace has amazing views

    At 9am the breakfast buffet was already tidy up. I had to wait for 25min to get a breakfast. Not good when downstairs waits taxi for you and you have to rush.
    Beautiful building. The room was very specious and bed comfortable. Really nice touch with special washing products in the bathroom. We had fan and air condition in the room. I recommend the food at the roof terrace. Most of the attractions are walking distance. Including night food market.
    Tanzania traveller
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    2. april 2018

    Uncomfortable stay

    Our room was extremely humid: bed linen were almost wet due to the humidity in the room! Also, our room had a smell of mould, also probably due to the humidity. Towels and bed linen had stains. Breakfast was poor, limited selection and of poor quality. Not a 4* hotel, as advertised on booking.
    Location is nice, close to many shops and restaurants. Staff is friendly.
    Adrienne
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    22. marts 2018

    Ambiance was great

    Our toilet seat was broken and the shower easily got water everywhere. Some minor maintenance would improve it but overall, very good experience.
    This hotel is in a good location and it was quiet. They have a great rooftop restaurant, which is where breakfast is served. We were only here one night but enjoyed the decor with the Zanzibari furniture and ambiance. They also made sure we could get the transfers and tours we wanted, easily booked right near reception.
    Jarosław
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    4. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ole
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    18. februar 2018

    Quite nice hotel with walking distance to everything

    Better room when we stayed in the hotel two weeks earlier. No windows and poor lighting in the room made it dark.
    We stayed in the hotel at the beginning of the holiday. Very central. Walking distance to everything.
Henter anmeldelser